Who's Who

Alex Hynes

Managing Director

Liam Sumpter

Chief Operating Officer

David Maxwell

Head of Performance

Iain McFarlane

Route Delivery Director

Alan Ross

Director, Engineering and
Asset Management

Alex Dobbie

HR Director

Who's Who

Ellie Burrows

Managing Director

Stuart Kistruck

Director Planning and

Siân Thomas

Director of Engineering and
Asset Management

Peter Austin

Finance Director

Pete McCurry

Human Resource Director

Nick Higgins

Route Director, Wessex

Lucy McAuliffe

Route Director, Sussex

Fiona Taylor

Route Director, Kent

Jennifer Beston

Infrastructure Director,
Network Rail High Speed

Who's Who

Michelle Handforth

Managing Director

John Watkins

Director, Business Planning &

Matt Jackson

Project Director - Enhancements

Chris Pearce

Value Management Director

Who's Who

Kamaljeet Kaur (Ruby) Marwaha

Commercial Director Capital

Jane Austin

Director of Engineering &
Asset Management

Stuart Calvert

Capital Delivery Director

Nick Millington

Route Director, Wales and

To view this page please login below
Talk to us today